Contact Persons

You could send your inquiry to sales@phaesun.com and your orders to order@phaesun.com.
Don't hesitate to get in touch with your contact person if you have any questions.

Our Sales Team

Holger Lade

Sales Partner

Leisure Market

holger.lade@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 990 42 204

Heine Aven

Sales Partner

Latin America

heine.aven@phaesun.com

+507 (3) 927143

Markus Wagner

Sales Partner

E-Commerce

markus.wagner@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 990 42 110

Our Systems Team

Russom Semere

Project Sales Partner

Anglophone Africa

Rural Electrification

russom.semere@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 990 42 108

 

Thomas Sacks

Sales Partner

International

Wholesaler & NGO/GO

thomas.sacks@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 990 42 119

Other departments

Tanja Leuschner

Purchase department

tanja.leuschner@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 99042 28

Ralph Koresin

Purchase department

ralph.koresin@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 99042 106

Tatjana Schröder

Public Relations & Marketing

tatjana.schroeder@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 99042 27