Contact Persons

Don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you have any questions. You can send mails directly to the team members mentioned below or just use our contact form.


Our Sales Team

Céline Tandia

Inside Sales
Global Customers

celine.tandia@phaesun.com
+49 (8331) 990 42 119

Holger Lade

Sales Partner
Leisure Market

holger.lade@phaesun.com
+49 (160) 7168987

Heine Aven

Sales Partner
Latin America

heine.aven@phaesun.com
+507 (3) 927143

Markus Wagner

Sales Partner E-Commerce

markus.wagner@phaesun.com
+49 (8331) 990 42 110

Samson Araya

Sales Engineer

samson.araya@phaesun.com
+971 (0) 444 189 49



Our Systems Team

Russom Semere

Project Sales Partner
Anglophone Africa
Rural Electrification

russom.semere@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 990 42-108


Francis Hillman

Project Sales Partner
Middle East
Solar Water Pumping

francis.hillman@phaesun.com

+971 551125293



Other departments

Tanja Leuschner

Purchasing Department

tanja.leuschner@phaesun.com 

+49 (8331) 99042-28

Julia Schluck

Marketing & PR

julia.schluck@phaesun.com

+49 (8331) 99042-27